My new year wish....
Well then, it's already 2012 now. The new year festivities are over, not that I noticed any of them. I somehow found them, nothing much. I still have lots to achieve, bundles of stuff to do. And I'm so not getting younger, leave alone wiser. My kids are getting bigger, and amazingly smarter. I know it for a fact, they are sometimes more matured than me. I pity them sometimes, they have to shoulder responsibility like adults do. Along is in hostel. I know I've been putting too high hope on her as if she's 18, she's only going to be 13. She has to be putting up with my ...... bullshit. Shame on me. And the two girls, now that I am without live in maid, have to take care of themselves as if they're teenagers. Not to mention the house chores I expect them to master, and the baby sitting.....I am really not proud of myself.
Well, back to my new year hopes.....I'd like to try harder at taking care of myself, so that I can better take care of my hubby and my kids. So that I can be stronger, have more confidence, wiser, smarter, make my family proud, cut off on my weaknesses, be a better mum, a better wife.....be someone my family can rely on.
Go yazie!
Comments
Post a Comment